evroc kms keys delete
Delete a key
Synopsis
Delete a key.
The key is not immediately deleted, instead it transitions into a "Pending Deletion" state, in which it can not be used for encryption or decryption. After a grace period, the key will be permanently deleted, after which it can no longer be restored.
See the "delete-abort" command for how to abort deletion.
evroc kms keys delete <key_id> [flags]
Options
--force Skips interactive prompts and executes destructive actions.
-h, --help help for delete
Options inherited from parent commands
--config string Path to the evroc config file (default "~/.evroc/config.yaml")
SEE ALSO
- evroc kms keys - Key management commands